Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, **Bengaluru**



September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/2022/053

OFFICE ORDER

INTER DEPARTMENTAL MEETINGS COMMITTEE

The Inter Departmental Meetings Committee has been reconstituted to plan and conduct interdepartmental Meetings / Programs. The term of the committee will be for three years.

SI no	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Orthodontics	Chairman
2	Dr. Chaya M David	Prof & Head, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
3	Dr. Savita AM	Prof. & Head Dept. of Periodontics	Member
4	Dr. Shobha ES	Prof. & Head Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
5	Dr. Avinash J	Professor & Head, Public Health Dentistry	Member
6	Dr. Sarandha DL	Prof. & Head Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member secretary
7	Dr. Krishnananda PS	Prof. & Head Dept. of Oral Pathology	Member
8	Dr. Vedavathi.B	Professor & Head , Dept. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
9	Dr. Prashanth NT	Professor. Professor, Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
10	Dr. Sunil S	Professor, Dept. of Periodontics	Member
11	Dr. Ramnarayan BK	Professor, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
12	Dr. Aravind M	Professor, Dept. of Orthodontics	Member
13	Dr. Gargi S Murthy	Reader, Dept. of Pedodontics	Member
14	Dr. Smitha B Kulkarni	Reader, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry	Member
15	Dr. Smitha Sharan	Reader, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member
16	Dr. Ranjini MA	Reader, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
17	Dr. Md. Nizam Al-Deen Shah	Asst. Professor, Physiology	Member

Her PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.

thi -